In his election, the 44-year-old counts on a mix of routine, experienced Globe Mug players and young, aspiring pressures. While the trainer needs to do without the damaged Giovanni Lo Cello (Tottenham Hotspur), Paulo Ayala surprisingly comes from the contingent. The AS Rome demonstrator has actually been laboratory on a muscular tissue injury for weeks and played his last affordable game in early October.

Certainly, the World Cup participation of Argentina is everything about Lionel Messi. The seven-time balloon d’Or winner lately revealed himself in impressive constitution at Paris St. German, would love to satisfy the desire for the title in his possibly last World Mug as well as crown his profession along with the Albiceleste.

It has not made it into the final squad of Argentina, Palacios’ previous teammate Lucas Alaric, that has actually hardly been utilized since transferring to Frankfurt Contract as well as a result Lazaro Martinez (Inter Milan), Julian Alvarez (Manchester City) or the ex-Stuttgart Nicholas Gonzalez (now air conditioning Florence) needs to let the advance.

A Bundesliga professional can also join this objective. Bayer Leverkusen’s Ezequiel Palacios becomes part of the 26-member perception, however will probably only take an outsider role in the color in the darkness of Leandro Parades (Juventus Turin) and also Rodrigo de Paul (Atlético Madrid).

In Group C, Argentina satisfies Saudi Arabia, Mexico and Poland, which has also already offered his team.

the Argentine squad at a look

assault : Angel di Maria (Juventus Turin), Lazaro Martinez (Inter Milan), Julian Alvarez (Manchester City), Nicolas Gonzalez (A/c Florence), Joaquin Cornea (Atlético Madrid), Paulo Ayala (as Rom), Lionel Messi (Paris St. German).

Defense : Samuel Molina (Atlético Madrid), Gonzalo Montiel (FC Seville), Christian Romero (Tottenham Hotspur), German Patella (Real Betis), Nicolas Amend (Benefice Lisbon), Leandro Martinez (Manchester United), Marcos Lacuna (FC Seville), Nicolas Tagliafico (Olympic Lyon), Juan Forth (FC Villarreal).

Midfield : Rodrigo de Paul (Atlético Madrid), Leandro Parades (Juventus Turin), Alexis Mac Allister (Brighton & Hove), Guido Rodriguez (Real Betis), Alejandro Gomez (FC Seville), Enzo Fernandez (Benefice Lisbon), Ezequiel Palacios (Bayer Leverkusen).

Tor : Emiliano Martinez (Aston Suite), Geronimo Full (FC Villarreal), Franco Armani (River Plate).